Sunday, February 12, 2012

SFR Brigader Darynda Jones Hits NYT Bestsellers List!

A big congratulations to fellow Brigader, Darynda Jones, for her recent release, THIRD GRAVE DEAD AHEAD hitting the NYT Bestsellers list for hardcover fiction!

THIRD GRAVE DEAD AHEAD was released January 31st and is the third novel in the Charley Davidson series. Her first novel, FIRST GRAVE ON THE RIGHT, was the winner of the 2009 RWA Golden Heart Award in the Paranormal category. We conducted an interview with Darynda here on the SFR Brigade blog soon after the release in January 2011. The second novel in the series is titled SECOND GRAVE ON THE LEFT and was released in August 2011.

Many kudos and congratulations, Darynda!

1 comment:

We love to hear from you! Comments must pass moderation to be published. Spam will be deleted.

SFR Brigade Bases of Operation