Sunday, July 17, 2016

SFRB Blog Hop Winners #scifi #romance

And the winners of the 5th Annual SFRB Summer Blog Hop are:

Elizabeth Hyatt, Darla, and Meigan Ziegler!

Congratulations! The rafflecopter prizes along with books gifted by the authors are being sent. Thanks to everyone who participated in this highly successful blog hop. Thanks to the authors for all their wonderful posts. And a very special thank you to Lee Koven for organizing the entire thing!

1 comment:

We love to hear from you! Comments must pass moderation to be published. Spam will be deleted.

SFR Brigade Bases of Operation